Scottish Fashion Awards 2013: The Winners


This Years Scottish Fashion Awards was happy to announced some of fashion most recognised inspires. Popular names who attended the awards, included: Hilary Alexander, Alexander Shulman, Laura Whitmore (who presented the awards) and David Gandy. Of course a fellow blogger as well that included Leroy's Clotheshorse ! (He's a safe guy!) 

Tyhe awards was hosted at The London’s Dover House, also co-hosted by Rt Hon Alistair Carmichael MP the Secretary of State for Scotland and the awards founder Tessa Hartmann. Lots of Fashionistas won high earning awards, but the one who stood out the most with the most highest honour was Designer Christopher Kane, who yet AGAIN won Scottish Designer of the Year!!!! Congratulations to him!

And Here are the winners:

Jennifer Morris


Lauren Smith

Penny Matin



Emeli Sande

Alice Palmer

Louise Grey

Pam Hogg

Mary Charteris

Harris Tweed Hebrides

Brian Duffy

Christopher Kane

Christopher Kane wins at 2013 Scottish Fashion Awards                             
            Christopher Kane with is Scottish Designer of the Year award.

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.
© It's A Style Fix©. Design by FCD.